EN / RU

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 39 Next
16 June 2021 Wednesday 19.00 Grand hall
19.00 Grand hall

Jubilee of Svetlana Kryuchkova

The concert was postponed from 31 October 2020
15 June 2021 Tuesday 19.00 Grand hall
19.00 Grand hall

Joyce DiDonato, mezzo-soprano Craig Terry, piano

In my Solitude
The concert was postponed from 31 January 2021
12 June 2021 Saturday 19.00 Grand hall
19.00 Grand hall

Igor Butman and Moscow Jazz Orchestra

To commemorate 80th anniversary of Chick Corea
10 June 2021 Thursday 19.00 Grand hall
19.00 Grand hall

85th Anniversary of “Soyuzmultfilm”

Phonograph-Sympho-Jazz Orchestra,
led by People’s Artist of Russia Sergei Zhilin
9 June 2021 Wednesday 19.00 Grand hall
19.00 Grand hall

Nathan Laube, organ (USA)

5 June 2021 Saturday 19.00 Grand hall
19.00 Grand hall

“12”: The Spectacle

5 June 2021 Saturday 13.00 Grand hall
13.00 Grand hall

The choir of boys and young men CANTUS

2 June 2021 Wednesday 19.00 Chamber hall
19.00 Chamber hall

From Bach to Einaudi Simple Music Ensemble

1 June 2021 Tuesday 19.00 Grand hall
19.00 Grand hall

Gala Concert for World Children’s Day State Academic Symphony Orchestra “Evgeny Svetlanov”

Conductor – Konstantin Chudovsky
31 May 2021 Monday 19.00 Grand hall
19.00 Grand hall

Luca Pisaroni, bass-baritone Mzia Bakhturidze, piano

The concert was postponed from 02 June 2020
30 May 2021 Sunday 19.00 Grand hall
19.00 Grand hall

Mendelssohn Elijah (oratorio)

INTRADA vocal ensemble
MUSICA VIVA orchestra
Conductor – Maxim Yemelyanychev
30 May 2021 Sunday 15.00
15.00

Music in Space of Palace Hermitage and the Times of Catherine the Great

Pavel Serbin and
Anna Andrushkevich lecture
29 May 2021 Saturday 19.00 Grand hall
19.00 Grand hall

Movie concert Disney “Ratatouille”

29 May 2021 Saturday 15.00 Grand hall
15.00 Grand hall

Movie concert Disney “Ratatouille”

29 May 2021 Saturday 11.00 Grand hall
11.00 Grand hall

Movie concert Disney “Ratatouille”

28 May 2021 Friday 19.00 Grand hall
19.00 Grand hall

Händel “Acis and Galatea”

27 May 2021 Thursday 19.00 Grand hall
19.00 Grand hall

B. Berezovskiy and A. Gindin, piano

26 May 2021 Wednesday 20.00 Grand hall
20.00 Grand hall

Teodor Currentzis Orchestra musicAeterna

25 May 2021 Tuesday 20.00 Grand hall
20.00 Grand hall

Teodor Currentzis Orchestra musicAeterna

25 May 2021 Tuesday 19.00 Chamber hall
19.00 Chamber hall

#GUITARMAGFEST 2.0. Stars of classical guitar

The concert was postponed from 26 May 2020

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 39 Next