EN / RU

Archived Events



15 June 2021 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Joyce DiDonato, mezzo-soprano “SONGPLAY”

The concert was postponed from 31 January 2021
1 April 2021 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Jazz Orchestra Concertgebouw (The Netherlands)

25 March 2021 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Thomas Quasthoff’s Jazz Trio

24 January 2021 Sunday 18.00 Grand Hall
18.00 Grand Hall

Big Winter Concert of JAZZPORT project

21 October 2020 Wednesday 20.00 Grand Hall
20.00 Grand Hall

Igor Butman’s Moscow Jazz Orchestra

The concert was postponed from 29 May 2020
9 October 2020 Friday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Mariam Merabova & Miraif

Mariam Merabova, vocal
20 April 2020 Monday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Special programme “Anatoly Kroll – 77”

The concert is cancelled


8 March 2020 Sunday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall

Daniil Kramer. Concert and commentary

Traditional jazz
Imrovisations on themes of Mozart, Chopin, Tchaikovsky
28 January 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Patti Austin, vocal (USA) and Igor Butman, saxophone

“Ella Fitzgerald. The Present and the Past”
Moscow Jazz Orchestra
22 January 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Project JAZZPORT Winter Gala

Best jazz voices in one concert
24 December 2019 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

“Christmas Jazz”, special programme of Anatoly Kroll

28 October 2019 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Pago Libre Quartet

Concert in commemoration of th 30th anniversary of the band
10 September 2019 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Jazz Orchestra Concertgebouw (The Netherlands)

Tribute to Nina Simone
Sabrina Starke – vocal

3 April 2019 Wednesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

“Lustrum” of Arkady Shilkloper and Vadim Neselovskyi

8 February 2019 Friday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Till Brönner

Till Brönner, trumpet, vocal (Germany)
24 January 2019 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Jazzport. Christmas Time ...

The best jazz voices in one concert