EN / RU

Archived Events



Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next
19 November 2021 Friday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Brahms. “A German Requiem” (“Ein deutsches Requiem”) Tyumen Philharmonic Orchestra

Anna Aglatova, soprano
Aleksey Isaev, baritone
The concert was postponed from 19 November 2020
7 November 2021 Sunday 16.00 Grand Hall
16.00 Grand Hall

Rossini “La donna del lago” (“The Lady of the Lake”)

The concert was postponed from 3 October 2020
4 September 2021 Saturday 18.00 Grand Hall
18.00 Grand Hall

The Opening of Season Freiburger Barockorchester Conductor René Jacobs

The concert was postponed from 5 September 2020
17 June 2021 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Russian National Orchestra and Alena Baeva, violin. Conductor – Mikhail Pletnev

The concert was postponed from 04 June 2020
9 June 2021 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Nathan Laube, organ (USA)

31 May 2021 Monday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Luca Pisaroni, bass-baritone and “I Virtuosi del Teatro alla Scala” (Italy)

The concert was postponed from 02 June 2020
18 May 2021 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Jean-Baptiste Robin, organ (France)

17 May 2021 Monday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Lucas Debargue Alexandre Castro-Balbi David Castro-Balbi

The concert was postponed from 4 October 2020
28 April 2021 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Russian National Orchestra and Andrei Ioniță, cello. Conductor – Mikhail Pletnev

The concert was postponed from 10 June 2020 
22 April 2021 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Daniel Beckmann, organ (Germany)

20 April 2021 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Musica Viva Polina Shamaeva and Aapo Häkkinen

The concert was postponed from 14 May 2020
17 April 2021 Saturday 18.00 Grand Hall
18.00 Grand Hall

Anton Batagov. Schubert Solo concert / Album presentation

The concert is cancelled
13 April 2021 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Aylen Pritchin, violin Andrey Gugnin, piano

7 April 2021 Wednesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Rustam Komachkov, cello Alexey Goribol, piano

6 April 2021 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Gunnar Idenstam, organ (Sweden)

23 March 2021 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Vienna Boys Choir (Austria)

23 March 2021 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Roman Minz, violin Varvara Myagkova, piano

The concert was postponed from 23 September 2020

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next