4 June 2020 Thursday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Opera “THE MATHEMATICIAN”

Date of concert changed to 07 October 2020
13 June 2020 Saturday 14.00 Small Hall
14.00 Small Hall

“I am Composer!”, series of concerts
Kuzma Bodrov

Date of concert changed to 10 October 2020
24 June 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Jubilee of Svetlana Kryuchkova

Date of concert changed to 31 October 2020
24 September 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

“Aurora” children choir

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
The concert was postponed from 24 September 2020
26 September 2020 Saturday 14.00 Grand Hall
14.00 Grand Hall

Concert/cinema “Disney” 
“The Lion King”

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
The concert was postponed from 29 March 2020

26 September 2020 Saturday 18.00 Grand Hall
18.00 Grand Hall

Concert/cinema “Disney” 
“The Lion King”

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
The concert was postponed from 29 March 2020

7 October 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Opera “THE MATHEMATICIAN”

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
The concert was postponed from 04 June 2020

10 October 2020 Saturday 14.00 Small Hall
14.00 Small Hall

“I am Composer!”, series of concerts
Kuzma Bodrov

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
The concert was postponed from 13 June 2020

14 October 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Aleksandr Filippenko.
Gogol. Schnittke. “The Dead Souls”. 
Last Chapters

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
The concert was postponed from 
16 April 2020
31 October 2020 Saturday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Jubilee of Svetlana Kryuchkova

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
The concert was postponed from 24 June 2020
31 December 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Mikhail Pletnev, Dmitriy Shishkin 
Russian National Orchestra

Ticket sales temporarily suspended