Event



30 January 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Bach. Brandenburg Concertos

Moscow Soloists Chamber Orchestra
Art director and chief conductor Yuri Bashmet
Buy ticket
31 January 2020 Friday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

“Musiсal Team of Russia”
Chamber Concert

Aleksey Lobikov, trombone
Philipp Kopachevsky, piano
Andrey Telkov, piano
Buy ticket
6 February 2020 Thursday 20.00 Grand Hall
20.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Mariinsky Symphony orchestra
Valery Gergiev and Mao Fujita

Buy ticket
Buy ticket
8 February 2020 Saturday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
sold out

Yevgeny Mironov, Yuri Bashmet, and chamber ensemble “Moscow Soloists”

“Van Gogh. Letters to my brother”
15 February 2020 Saturday 14.00 Small Hall
14.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

“I am Composer”, series of concerts
Boris Getzelev

Buy ticket
15 February 2020 Saturday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Concert of Varvara Myagkova

Varvara Myagkova, piano
Buy ticket
17 February 2020 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Lyudmila Berlinskaya 
Arthur Ansel (France)  
Piano duo

Buy ticket
27 February 2020 Thursday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Alexander Kniazev
Basinia Shulman
“Kreutzer Sonata”

To the 250th anniversary of Beethoven's birth
Buy ticket
27 February 2020 Thursday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Alexander Kniazev
Basinia Shulman
“Kreutzer Sonata”

To mark the 250th birthday of Beethoven
Buy ticket
29 February 2020 Saturday Grand Hall
Grand Hall

Inauguration of concert organ

18 March 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Anna Aglatova, soprano

Buy ticket
21 March 2020 Saturday 14.00 Small Hall
14.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

“I am Composer!”, series of concerts  
Nastasya Khrushcheva

Buy ticket
29 March 2020 Sunday 18.00 Grand Hall
18.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Concert/cinema “Disney” 
“The Lion King”

Symphony orchestra of Moscow “Russian Philharmonic”
Conductor – Sergey Tararin
Buy ticket
29 March 2020 Sunday 14.00 Grand Hall
14.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Concert/cinema “Disney” 
“The Lion King”

Symphony orchestra of Moscow “Russian Philharmonic”
Conductor – Sergey Tararin
Buy ticket
18 April 2020 Saturday 14.00 Small Hall
14.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

“I am Composer!”, series of concerts
Kuzma Bodrov

Buy ticket
15 May 2020 Friday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

“Aurora” children choir

Vladimir Krainev Children School of Arts
Art director and chief conductor – Anastasiya Belyaeva
Buy ticket
24 June 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Jubilee of Svetlana Kryuchkova

A night of music and poetry, in 2 parts
Buy ticket