19 September 2020 Saturday 14.00 Small Hall
14.00 Small Hall

“I am Composer!”, series of concerts  
Nastasya Khrushcheva

Date of concert changed to 31 October 2020 >>
24 September 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

“Aurora” children choir

Date of concert changed to 5 February 2021 >>
26 September 2020 Saturday 14.00 Grand Hall
14.00 Grand Hall

Concert/cinema “Disney” 
“The Lion King”

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
The concert was postponed from 29 March 2020

26 September 2020 Saturday 18.00 Grand Hall
18.00 Grand Hall

Concert/cinema “Disney” 
“The Lion King”

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
The concert was postponed from 29 March 2020

1 October 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Hibla Gerzmava, soprano
Alexander Knyazev, organ

Buy ticket
7 October 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Opera “THE MATHEMATICIAN”

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
The concert was postponed from 04 June 2020

10 October 2020 Saturday 14.00 Small Hall
14.00 Small Hall

“I am Composer!”, series of concerts
Kuzma Bodrov

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
The concert was postponed from 13 June 2020

14 October 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Aleksandr Filippenko.
Gogol. Schnittke. “The Dead Souls”. 
Last Chapters

The concert is cancelled
31 October 2020 Saturday 14.00 Small Hall
14.00 Small Hall

“I am Composer!”, series of concerts  
Nastasya Khrushcheva

The concert was postponed from 19 September 2020
31 October 2020 Saturday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Jubilee of Svetlana Kryuchkova

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
The concert was postponed from 24 June 2020
31 December 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Mikhail Pletnev, Dmitriy Shishkin 
Russian National Orchestra

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
5 February 2021 Friday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

“Aurora” children choir

The concert was postponed from 29 September 2020
Buy ticket