Pages: Prev. 1 2 3

Buy ticket
23 March 2021 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Roman Minz, violin
Varvara Myagkova, piano

The concert was postponed from 23 September 2020
Buy ticket
23 March 2021 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Vienna Boys Choir (Austria)

Buy ticket
6 April 2021 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Gunnar Idenstam, organ (Sweden)

Buy ticket
7 April 2021 Wednesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Rustam Komachkov, cello
Alexey Goribol, piano

Buy ticket
13 April 2021 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Aylen Pritchin, violin
Andrey Gugnin, piano

Buy ticket
17 April 2021 Saturday 18.00 Grand Hall
18.00 Grand Hall

Anton Batagov. Schubert
Solo concert / Album presentation

The concert is cancelled
20 April 2021 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Musica Viva
Polina Shamaeva and Aapo Häkkinen

The concert was postponed from 14 May 2020
Buy ticket
22 April 2021 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Daniel Beckmann, organ (Germany)

Buy ticket
27 April 2021 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Male Choir of Moscow Danilov monastery 
MUSICA VIVA orchestra

Buy ticket
28 April 2021 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Russian National Orchestra 
and Andrei Ioniță, cello.
Conductor – Mikhail Pletnev

The concert was postponed from 10 June 2020 
Buy ticket
18 May 2021 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Jean-Baptiste Robin, organ (France)

Buy ticket
31 May 2021 Monday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Luca Pisaroni, bass-baritone 
and “I Virtuosi del Teatro alla Scala” (Italy)

The concert was postponed from 02 June 2020
Buy ticket
9 June 2021 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Nathan Laube, organ (USA)

Buy ticket
17 June 2021 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Russian National Orchestra 
and Alena Baeva, violin.
Conductor – Mikhail Pletnev

The concert was postponed from 04 June 2020
Buy ticket
4 September 2021 Saturday 18.00 Grand Hall
18.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

The Opening of Season
Freiburger Barockorchester
Conductor René Jacobs

The concert was postponed from 5 September 2020
Buy ticket
7 November 2021 Sunday 16.00 Grand Hall
16.00 Grand Hall

Rossini
“La donna del lago”
(“The Lady of the Lake”)

The concert was postponed from 3 October 2020

Pages: Prev. 1 2 3