Event


Pages: 1 2 Next

16 December 2019 Monday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Ian Bostridge, tenor

Lars Vogt, piano
Buy ticket
Buy ticket
21 December 2019 Saturday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Les Siècles (France). 
Conductor – François-Xavier Roth

Alice Sara Ott, piano
Buy ticket
22 December 2019 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Moscow Sretensky Monastery Choir

Rachmaninov, “All-Night Vigil”
Buy ticket
23 December 2019 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Andrew Goodwin, tenor (Australia),
Alexey Goribol, piano

Buy ticket
17 January 2020 Friday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

“Betthoven 250. All sonatas for cello and piano”. Concert and recording

Alexander Zagorinsky, cello
Einar Steen-Nøkleberg, piano
Buy ticket
18 January 2020 Saturday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Ivan Pochekin, violin. 
Conductor – Valentin Uryupin

Buy ticket
Buy ticket
26 January 2020 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Mario Brunello, cello/conductor (Italy)

Mario Brunello, cello/conductor (Italy)
Tchaikovsky Symphony Orchestra
Buy ticket
10 February 2020 Monday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Thomas Hampson, baritone (USA). Amsterdam Sinfonietta Orchestre

Buy ticket
11 February 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

National Philharmonic of Russia. Conductor – Dmitri Matviyenko

Lukas Geniušas, piano
Andrey Gugnin, piano
Nikita Boriso-Glebsky, violin
Alexander Buzlov, cello
Buy ticket
14 February 2020 Friday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Rolando Villazón, tenor (Mexico) and Xavier de Maistre, harp (France)

Buy ticket
24 February 2020 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

“For the End of Time” on two harpsichords
А&А duo

Buy ticket
25 February 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Vadym Kholodenko, piano, and Kirill Soldatov, horn/flugelhorn

Schumann, Brahms, Martinů, Hindemith
Buy ticket
28 February 2020 Friday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Festival of Beethoven and Tchaikovsky music. Borodin Quartet

Buy ticket
5 March 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

NFOR with Alla Demidova
Conductor – Vinzenz Praxmarer

Art director and chief conductor Vladimir Spivakov
Anastasiya Belukova, soprano
Alla Demidova, narrator
Buy ticket
12 March 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

The Omsk Academic Symphony Orchestra

Music director and chief conductor – Dmitry Vasiliev
Denis Shapovalov, cello
Buy ticket
17 March 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

“The Four Seasons”

Darya Moroz, narrator
Ivan Rudin, piano

Buy ticket

Pages: 1 2 Next