Pages: 1 2 3 Next

5 September 2020 Saturday 18.00 Grand Hall
18.00 Grand Hall

The Opening of Season
Freiburger Barockorchester
Conductor René Jacobs

Date of concert changed to 4 September 2021 >>
10 September 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

“Virtuosi Moskvy”
Orchestra Conductor – Andrey Boreyko

The concert is cancelled
12 September 2020 Saturday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Lada Labzina, organ

Date of concert changed to 22 October 2020 >>
15 September 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Vardan Mamikonian and Yury Martynov

The concert is cancelled
23 September 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Roman Minz, violin
Varvara Myagkova, piano

Date of concert changed to 23 March 2020 >>
24 September 2020 Thursday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

“The Four Seasons”

Darya Moroz, narrator
Ivan Rudin, piano

The concert is cancelled

3 October 2020 Saturday 16.00 Grand Hall
16.00 Grand Hall

Rossini
“La donna del lago”
(“The Lady of the Lake”)

Date of concert changed to 7 November 2021 >>
4 October 2020 Sunday 18.00 Grand Hall
18.00 Grand Hall

Lucas Debargue
Alexandre Castro-Balbi
David Castro-Balbi

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
6 October 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

B. Berezovskiy and A. Gindin, piano

Buy ticket
12 October 2020 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Nikita Boriso-Glebsky, violin
Georgy Tchaidze, piano 

The concert is cancelled
20 October 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Leipzig String Quartet (Germany)

The concert is cancelled
22 October 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Lada Labzina, organ

The concert was postponed from 12 September 2020
Buy ticket
2 November 2020 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Piano Duo. Daria Fedorova and Ilya Takser

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
8 November 2020 Sunday 14.00 Grand Hall
14.00 Grand Hall

Beethoven Marathon.
Ars Longa Festival

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
8 November 2020 Sunday 17.00 Grand Hall
17.00 Grand Hall

Beethoven Marathon.
Ars Longa Festival

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
8 November 2020 Sunday 20.00 Grand Hall
20.00 Grand Hall

Beethoven Marathon.
Ars Longa Festival

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
12 November 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Tonhalle Orchester
Paavo Järvi

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
19 November 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Brahms. “A German Requiem”
(“Ein deutsches Requiem”)
Tyumen Philharmonic Orchestra

Anna Aglatova, soprano
Aleksey Isaev, baritone
Ticket sales temporarily suspended

Pages: 1 2 3 Next