Pages: 1 2 3 Next

11 June 2020 Thursday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Beethoven. Brahms. Tchaikovsky
Venice Remembered

The concert is cancelled
Buy ticket
20 June 2020 Saturday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Budapest Festival Orchestra

The concert is cancelled
25 June 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

State Symphony orchestra 
“Novaya Rossiya”
Conductor – Anton Shaburov
Kramer. Dzudze. Chirkov

The concert is cancelled
Buy ticket
5 September 2020 Saturday 18.00 Grand Hall
18.00 Grand Hall

The Opening of Season
Freiburger Barockorchester
Conductor René Jacobs

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
10 September 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

“Virtuosi Moskvy”
Orchestra Conductor – Andrey Boreyko

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
12 September 2020 Saturday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Lada Labzina, organ

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
The concert was postponed from 03 May 2020
15 September 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Vardan Mamikonian and Yury Martynov

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
23 September 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Roman Minz, violin
Varvara Myagkova, piano

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
24 September 2020 Thursday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

“The Four Seasons”

Darya Moroz, narrator
Ivan Rudin, piano

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
The concert was postponed from 17 March 2020
3 October 2020 Saturday 16.00 Grand Hall
16.00 Grand Hall

Rossini
“La donna del lago”
(“The Lady of the Lake”)

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
4 October 2020 Sunday 18.00 Grand Hall
18.00 Grand Hall

Lucas Debargue
Alexandre Castro-Balbi
David Castro-Balbi

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
12 October 2020 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Nikita Boriso-Glebsky, violin
Georgy Tchaidze, piano 

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
20 October 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Leipzig String Quartet (Germany)

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
27 October 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Russian National Orchestra
Timothy Chooi, violin
Conductor Mikhail Pletnev

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
2 November 2020 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Piano Duo. Daria Fedorova and Ilya Takser

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
8 November 2020 Sunday 14.00 Grand Hall
14.00 Grand Hall

Beethoven Marathon.
Ars Longa Festival

Ticket sales temporarily suspended

Pages: 1 2 3 Next