EN / RU

Pages: Prev. 1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 Next
7 November 2020 Saturday 18.00 Grand Hall
18.00 Grand Hall

Terem Quartet

31 October 2020 Saturday 13.00 Small Hall
13.00 Small Hall

“I am Composer!”, series of concerts Nastasya Khrushcheva

The concert was postponed from 19 September 2020
29 October 2020 Thursday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Oleg Akkuratov, piano “In Memory of the Victory”

Anastasiya Vedyakova, violin
Anna Ivanova, ebru
27 October 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Russian National Orchestra Conductor Mikhail Pletnev

25 October 2020 Sunday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall

Music in Theater Space Venice. St Mark’s Basilica

Lecture of Sergei Khodnev
22 October 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Lada Labzina, organ

The concert was postponed from 12 September 2020
21 October 2020 Wednesday 20.00 Grand Hall
20.00 Grand Hall

Igor Butman’s Moscow Jazz Orchestra

The concert was postponed from 29 May 2020
18 October 2020 Sunday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall

Sergei Filchenko, violin Alexandra Koreneva, fortepiano/hammerklavier

Back to Mozart
17 October 2020 Saturday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall

Sergei Tischenko, viola Elizaveta Miller, harpsichord Back to Baroque. Concert with explanations

Back to Baroque. Concert with explanations
16 October 2020 Friday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

“Eben Skin” Petr Glavatskikh Yulia Peresild

The concert was postponed from 27 May 2020

Pages: Prev. 1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 Next