EN / RU

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next
27 October 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Russian National Orchestra Conductor Mikhail Pletnev

25 October 2020 Sunday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall

Music in Theater Space Venice. St Mark’s Basilica

Lecture of Sergei Khodnev
22 October 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Lada Labzina, organ

The concert was postponed from 12 September 2020
21 October 2020 Wednesday 20.00 Grand Hall
20.00 Grand Hall

Igor Butman’s Moscow Jazz Orchestra

The concert was postponed from 29 May 2020
18 October 2020 Sunday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall

Sergei Filchenko, violin Alexandra Koreneva, fortepiano/hammerklavier

Back to Mozart
17 October 2020 Saturday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall

Sergei Tischenko, viola Elizaveta Miller, harpsichord Back to Baroque. Concert with explanations

Back to Baroque. Concert with explanations
16 October 2020 Friday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

“Eben Skin” Petr Glavatskikh Yulia Peresild

The concert was postponed from 27 May 2020
11 October 2020 Sunday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall

Music in Theater Space Wien. Theater An der Wien

Larissa Kirillina lecture
10 October 2020 Saturday 16.00 Grand Hall
16.00 Grand Hall

Denis Matsuev, piano

10 October 2020 Saturday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Denis Matsuev, piano

The concert was postponed from 17 April 2020
10 October 2020 Saturday 14.00 Small Hall
14.00 Small Hall

“I am Composer!”, series of concerts Kuzma Bodrov

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
The concert was postponed from 13 June 2020

9 October 2020 Friday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Mariam Merabova & Miraif

Mariam Merabova, vocal
7 October 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Dave Brubeck’s 100th Anniversary

Conductor, trumpet – Vladislav Lavrik
Saxophone – Igor Butman
7 October 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Opera “THE MATHEMATICIAN”

The concert was postponed from 04 June 2020

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next