Event


24 January 2019 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Jazzport. Christmas Time ...

The best jazz voices in one concert
Buy ticket
8 February 2019 Friday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Till Brönner

Till Brönner, trumpet, vocal (Germany)
3 April 2019 Wednesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

“Lustrum” of Arkady Shilkloper and Vadim Neselovskyi

Buy ticket
28 April 2019 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Anatoly Kroll presents special program “International Jazz Day”

Buy ticket
10 September 2019 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Jazz Orchestra Concertgebouw (The Netherlands)

Tribute to Nina Simone
Sabrina Starke – vocal

Buy ticket
28 October 2019 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Pago Libre Quartet

Concert in commemoration of th 30th anniversary of the band
Buy ticket
24 December 2019 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
sold out

“Christmas Jazz”,
special programme of Anatoly Kroll

22 January 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Project JAZZPORT Winter Gala

Best jazz voices in one concert
Buy ticket
28 January 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
sold out

Patti Austin, vocal (USA) and Igor Butman, saxophone

“Ella Fitzgerald. The Present and the Past”
Moscow Jazz Orchestra
8 March 2020 Sunday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Daniil Kramer. Concert and commentary

Traditional jazz
Imrovisations on themes of Mozart, Chopin, Tchaikovsky
Buy ticket
19 April 2020 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Special programme  
“Anatoly Kroll – 77”

Buy ticket