Event


Pages: Prev. 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next

25 May 2020 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

#GUITARMAGFEST 2.0.
Stars of classical guitar

Buy ticket
26 May 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

#GUITARMAGFEST 2.0.
Stars of classical guitar

Buy ticket
27 May 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

NFOR. Rakhlin. Chubachin. Geniet

Buy ticket
28 May 2020 Thursday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Denis Kalinskyi & RockoCo band

Buy ticket
30 May 2020 Saturday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Rachmaninov Trio
The Bolshoi Theatre Wind Quintet
Beethoven

Buy ticket
31 May 2020 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Collage “Beethoven and Tchaikovsky”

Persymphans
First symphonic ensemble without conductor
Buy ticket
4 June 2020 Thursday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Opera “THE MATHEMATICIAN”

Buy ticket
Buy ticket
6 June 2020 Saturday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Kristóf Baráti, violin
Ivan Rudin, piano
MGSO

Buy ticket
Buy ticket
11 June 2020 Thursday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Beethoven. Brahms. Tchaikovsky
Venice Remembered

Buy ticket
17 June 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Multimedia concert of classical music
Skola crew

Buy ticket
18 June 2020 Thursday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Musica Viva. Concerto grosso

Conductor – Philipp Chizhevsky
Buy ticket
19 June 2020 Friday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Händel
“Acis and Galatea”

Buy ticket
20 June 2020 Saturday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Budapest Festival Orchestra

Conductor – Iván Fischer
Nicola Benedetti, violin (Italy)

Buy ticket
24 June 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Jubilee of Svetlana Kryuchkova

A night of music and poetry, in 2 parts
Buy ticket

Pages: Prev. 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next