Event


9 September 2019 Monday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Piano duo. Alexey Volodin and Konstantin Lifschitz

Buy ticket
10 September 2019 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Jazz Orchestra Concertgebouw (The Netherlands)

Tribute to Nina Simone
Sabrina Starke – vocal

Buy ticket
11 September 2019 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

“The Tsar's Bride”, opera by Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov

Tchaikovsky Symphony Orchestra
Conductor – Vladimir Fedoseyev


Buy ticket
14 September 2019 Saturday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

“Viola is my Life” Festival

Buy ticket
17 September 2019 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

“Psalms and Epigraphs”, featuring Ingeborga Dapkunaite

World premiere
Music by Sergey Akhunov, lyrics by Sergey Zavyalov
Buy ticket
18 September 2019 Wednesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Roman Mints, violin and Andrey Gugnin, piano

Buy ticket
21 September 2019 Saturday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Elena Lebedeva 
“I am Composer”, series of concerts

The chamber orchestra “Russian Camerata”
of the Tver Academy Philharmony
Music director and conductor – Andrey Kruzhkov
Buy ticket
21 September 2019 Saturday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Duo A&A. “Dance of Death” on two harpsichords

Buy ticket
22 September 2019 Sunday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Lecture-concert. Simple Music Ensemble

Buy ticket
25 September 2019 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Adela Zaharia, soprano (Romania)

Camerata Salzburg
Buy ticket
26 September 2019 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Monteverdi Choir & English Baroque Soloists

Conductor – John Eliot Gardiner
First time in Russia!
Buy ticket
28 September 2019 Saturday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Lecture-concert. Sergey Starostin

On traditional Russian music instruments
Buy ticket