EN / RU

Mission and Activities

Источник-вдохновения.jpg

Our mission

To promote academic music of all styles and genres, and inspire constant development of the professional community. Even during the construction period, the “Zaryadye” was hailed as a unique venue by professional musicians community as well as mass media.

сотрудники.jpg

Indeed, it is an international cultural and educational center, a hall-transformer with superb acoustic qualities that lets artists and directors create any music and/or musical and theater project, no matter how technically challenging it be.

During the very first year of its existence, the Grand and Small Halls of “Zaryadye” hosted world renowned musicians. Our audience got to know mezzo-soprano Magdalena Kožená (Czech Republic), conductor Andrew Parrott and Taverner Choir, Consort and Players (UK), counter tenor Jakub Józef Orliński (Poland), string quartet Quatuor Diotima (France). In turn, these musicians discovered Moscow and Russia.

Not only great masters are on the “Zaryadye” billboards, though. Young talented artists and series of cool contemporary music projects are welcome to the Hall, “Sound Up” and “New Classics”, for instance. It was in our Hall that the world premiere of “Red Riding Hood” ballet, conceived by world famous dancer Sergey Polunin, took place in our hall.

Educational programmes for both children and adults are regarded as a priority for “Zaryadye” development. Lectures, tours, clinics, interactive concert programmes are for any age!

EN / RU

Миссия и деятельность

Источник-вдохновения.jpg

Наша миссия

Привлекать, развивать и укреплять интерес слушателей к академической музыке всех жанров, а также вдохновлять профессиональное музыкальное сообщество на неустанное развитие и совершенствование.

сотрудники.jpg

Еще на стадии строительства в профессиональных кругах и в СМИ Зал Зарядье был назван уникальным. Международный культурно-просветительский центр, зал-трансформер с превосходными акустическими и техническими характеристиками позволяет исполнителям и постановщикам создавать музыкальные и музыкально-театральные проекты любой сложности.

В первый год своей жизни Зал Зарядье принял на сценах Большого и Малого залов исполнителей мирового уровня, познакомил зрителей с творчеством таких музыкантов, как меццо-сопрано Магдалена Кожена (Чехия), дирижер Эндрю Пэррот и ансамбль Taverner Choir, Consort and Players (Великобритания), контратенор Якуб Йозеф Орлинский (Польша), струнный квартет Quatuor Diotima (Франция). А эти артисты, в свою очередь, открыли для себя Москву и Россию.

В программах Зала Зарядье – концерты не только выдающихся мастеров, но и молодых талантливых артистов, серии актуальных музыкальных проектов: Sound Up, «Новые классики». В нашем зале состоялась мировая премьера балета «Красная Шапочка»  всемирно известного танцовщика Сергея Полунина. 

Один из приоритетов развития Зала Зарядье – образовательные программы для детей и взрослых. Зрители любых возрастов могут найти в нашей афише подходящий себе формат: экскурсии, лекции, мастер-классы, интерактивные концертные программы.