The Halls

     The capacity of the Grand Hall of Zaryadye is 1600 seats. Music in different styles – classical, barocco, jazz, contemporary compositions – is going to be performed on its stage by the best musicians of our era. The Small Hall, with its 400 seats, will be used for different educational events, chamber concerts, theater plays, and experimental projects for contemporary audience. All the halls of Zaryadye will host theater plays, concerts, and educational programs for children of all ages. .

3.jpg 1c81c83bd7679ac596e7b9b1ffb8f2d5d4e3e288.jpeg

The Halls’ acoustics

     The Japanese specialist Yasuhisa Toyota, the head of Nagata Acoustics, was engaged to create the acoustics of Zaryadye Hall. Yasuhisa Toyota has designed more than 50 theatre and concert hall all over the world, among them the Walt Disney Concert Hall Los Angeles, the Performing Arts Center in New York, and Elbphilharmonie in Hamburg. The first acoustic tests of the Grand Hall were conducted March 2017. In order to test the Hall’s future reverberation, the exact 1:10 copy of the Hall was build, and there were dummies with built-in microphones sitting in chairs, instead of visitors with absolute pitch. The whole tests period had taken approximately six months, and after that the workers proceeded with furnishing following the acoustic specialists’ advice. The walls and ceiling of both Grand and Small Halls are covered with special acoustic panels made with solid mahogany wood. The stage floor covering is made of cedar wood of a special breed that provides high-quality acoustics and necessary reverberation. The auditorium’s floor is covered with wooden floorboard. . 

Technologies applied

     The technological parameters surpass similar possibilities of every concert hall in Russia. The state of the art equipment provides for very different types of events. The seats in the parter of Big Hall could be either elevated to 2,5 meters height, or completely folded and turn the auditorium into flat place. The cutting edge hi-tech equipment is integrated into the building’s engineer systems for better online broadcasting and video maintenance of concerts.


Подписка на новости

Подписка на новости

Залы

     Большой зал Московского концертного зала «Зарядье» рассчитан на 1600 мест. На его сцене будет звучать музыка различных направлений: классика, барокко, джаз и произведения современных композиторов в исполнении лучших музыкантов нашего времени. Малый зал вмещает 400 зрителей и будет использоваться для образовательных программ, камерных концертов, спектаклей и экспериментальных проектов для современной аудитории. В залах Московского концертного зала «Зарядье» будут проходить спектакли, концерты и образовательные программы для детей всех возрастов.

3.jpg 1c81c83bd7679ac596e7b9b1ffb8f2d5d4e3e288.jpeg

Акустика

     Для создания акустики в Московском концертном зале «Зарядье» был привлечен японский специалист - директор компании «Нагата акустикс» Ясухиса Тойота (Yasuhisa Toyota), спроектировавший более 50 театрально-концертных залов в мире. Среди них — Концертный зал имени Уолта Диснея в Лос-Анджелесе, Центр исполнительских искусств имени Ричарда Фишера в Нью-Йорке и Эльбская филармония в Гамбурге. Первые испытания акустики Большого зала прошли в марте 2017 года. Для проверки реверберации был создан точный макет зала 1:10, а вместо зрителей с абсолютным слухом в кресла были посажены манекены с вмонтированными микрофонами. В общей сложности испытания заняли примерно полгода, после чего рабочие приступили к отделке зала, следуя рекомендациям акустических специалистов. Стены и потолок Большого и Малого залов выложены акустическими панелями, в которых использован массив красного дерева «махагони». Напольное покрытие сцены собрано из кедра особой породы, который обеспечивает качественную акустику и необходимую реверберацию. Пол зрительского пространства зала выложен паркетной доской из дуба. 

Технологии

     Технологические параметры Московского концертного зала «Зарядье» превосходят аналогичные возможности всех концертных залов России. Современная механизация зала позволит проведение самых различных по формату мероприятий. Ряды партера Большого зала смогут как приподниматься на высоту до 2,5 метров, так и полностью складываться, превращая зрительный зал в ровную площадку. Для online трансляции и видеосопровождения концертов в инженерные системы здания интегрировано самое современное и высокотехничное оборудование.


Подписка на новости

Подписка на новости