Video


10 November 2019 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
#музыка

Festival Vivacello opening

Russian Philharmonic Orchestra
Conductors: Dmitry Filatov and Krzysztof Penderecki
9 November 2019 Saturday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
#зарядиськлассикой

Piano duo. Boris Berezovsky and Alexander Ghindin

27 October 2019 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
#зарядисьнастроением

Alexey Arkhipovsky, balalaika

25 October 2019 Friday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
#музыка

Baroque. Belcanto. Romanticism

Opera gala concert of “Radio of Russia” artists
Dilyara Idrisova, soprano
Wassilissa Berschanskaja, mezzo-soprano
Sergey Kuzmin, tenor
22 October 2019 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
#зарядисьновым

Concert to commemorate the 100th anniversary of Weinberg

Alexander Gindin, piano
Nikita Boriso-Glebsky, violin
Ilya Norstein, violin
Irina Sopova, viola
Boris Andrianov, cello
13 October 2019 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
#зарядиськлассикой

Düsseldorfer Symphoniker. “Persimfans” ensemble

Dragos Manza – solo violin
12 October 2019 Saturday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
#зарядисьоперой

Artists of the Academy of La Scala and of the Bolshoi’s Young Artists opera programme

Tchaikovsky Symphony Orchestra
Conductor – Alvise Casellati
6 October 2019 Sunday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall
#зарядьедетям

The concert of scholarship holders of the Vladimir Spivakov International Charity Foundation

5 October 2019 Saturday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall
#зарядисьзнанием

Music and Drums Interactive Performance by Petr Glavatskyh

3 October 2019 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
#зарядисьбарокко

Bach and Händel

Pratum Integrum
Conductor – Reinhard Goebel

17 September 2019 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
#зарядисьновым

“Psalms and Epigraphs”, featuring Ingeborga Dapkunaite

World premiere
Music by Sergey Akhunov, lyrics by Sergey Zavyalov
15 September 2019 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
#музыка

The choir of Trinity St. Sergius Lavra

11 September 2019 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
#зарядисьоперой

“The Tsar's Bride”, opera by Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov

Tchaikovsky Symphony Orchestra
Conductor – Vladimir Fedoseyev


9 September 2019 Monday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
#зарядиськлассикой

Piano duo. Alexey Volodin and Konstantin Lifschitz

17 May 2019 Friday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
#зарядисьоперой

Giuseppe Verdi Gala

State Symphony Capella of Russia
Conductor – Valery Polyansky

8 May 2019 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
#музыка

“Moments of Spring”. The night of Mikael Tariverdiev’s music

“Novaya Rossiya” orchestra
Conductor – Vladimir Ponkin
28 April 2019 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
#зарядисьджазом

Anatoly Kroll presents special program “International Jazz Day”

16 April 2019 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
#зарядиськлассикой

Xavier de Maistre, harp (France). Yuri Bashmet, viola

Chamber ensemble “Moscow Soloists”
5 April 2019 Friday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
#зарядисьновым

Anton Batagov. "Disquiet". Solo concerts

Because you are the love
From Ivan Vyrypaev's play "Disquiet"
8 March 2019 Friday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
#зарядисьбарокко

Vivaldi. “Four Seasons”

La Voce Strumentale
Soloist and conductor – Dmitry Sinkovsky