Pages: Prev. 1 2

4 January 2021 Monday 12.00 Grand Hall
12.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Music Fairy Tale
“Magic Orchestra”

Buy ticket
4 January 2021 Monday 15.00 Grand Hall
15.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Music Fairy Tale
“Magic Orchestra”

Buy ticket
4 January 2021 Monday 18.00 Grand Hall
18.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Music Fairy Tale
“Magic Orchestra”

Buy ticket
15 January 2021 Friday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

“Viva Trumpet!”

Buy ticket
18 January 2021 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Mahler. On the Edge of Eternity
Shipulina, Koshevoy, Durseneva

The concert was postponed from 05 June 2020
Buy ticket
7 February 2021 Sunday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Daniil Kramer, piano
Igor Fedorov, clarinet
Makar Novikov, double bass

The concert was postponed from 21 September 2020
Buy ticket
9 February 2021 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Holy Trinity Cathedral choir
of Tbilisi (Georgia)

Buy ticket
Buy ticket
1 March 2021 Monday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Eduard Artemyev 
“Nine Steps to Transfiguration”

The concert was postponed from 09 April 2020
Buy ticket
Buy ticket
16 May 2021 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Kristóf Baráti, violin
Ivan Rudin, piano
MGSO

The concert was postponed from 06 June 2020
Buy ticket
24 May 2021 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

#GUITARMAGFEST 2.0.
Stars of classical guitar

The concert was postponed from 22 September 2020
Buy ticket
25 May 2021 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

#GUITARMAGFEST 2.0.
Stars of classical guitar

The concert was postponed from 26 May 2020
Buy ticket
17 June 2021 Thursday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Multimedia concert of classical music
Skola crew

The concert was postponed from 17 June 2020
Buy ticket

Pages: Prev. 1 2