Event



Buy ticket
13 February 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Big Concert for Chinese New Year

Buy ticket
18 February 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Holy Trinity Cathedral of Tbilisi (Georgia)

Buy ticket
9 March 2020 Monday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Organist, conductor Wayne Marshall (USA)

The State Academic Symphony Orchestra "Evgeny Svetlanov"
and Moscow State Academic Chamber Choir
Buy ticket
14 March 2020 Saturday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Petr Glavatskikh. «RATIO»

Buy ticket
20 March 2020 Friday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

“Aminta”, pastoral opera

Music and Theatre College named after Galina Vishnevskaya
Buy ticket
27 March 2020 Friday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Drum Art Music

Buy ticket
9 April 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Eduard Artemyev 
“Nine Steps to Transfiguration”

Buy ticket
12 April 2020 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Alexey Archipovskiy, balalaika

Buy ticket
Buy ticket
15 May 2020 Friday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Iosif Purits, bayan

Buy ticket
25 May 2020 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

#GUITARMAGFEST 2.0.
Stars of classical guitar

Buy ticket
26 May 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

#GUITARMAGFEST 2.0.
Stars of classical guitar

Buy ticket
28 May 2020 Thursday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Denis Kalinskyi & RockoCo band

Buy ticket
Buy ticket
6 June 2020 Saturday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Kristóf Baráti, violin
Ivan Rudin, piano
MGSO

Buy ticket
17 June 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Multimedia concert of classical music
Skola crew

Buy ticket