Pages: Prev. 1 2 3 Next

23 November 2020 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Vienna Ensembles
Maria Krestinskaya, violin
Elizaveta Miller, hammerklavier
Pavel Serbin, cello

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
24 November 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

National Philharmonic of Russia
Ekaterina Mechetina, piano

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
The concert was postponed from 18 April 2020
25 November 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Sympho-spectacle
“War and Peace”

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
7 December 2020 Monday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Thomas Trotter, organ (UK)

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
10 December 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Shlomo Mintz, violin
State Orchestra of Russia

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
29 December 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Xavier de Maistre, harp (France)

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
11 January 2021 Monday 18.00 Small Hall
18.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Andrei Korobeinikov, piano
Bach, Beethoven, Messiaen, Scriabin 

Buy ticket
17 January 2021 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Albina Shagimuratova and Ivari Ilja

The concert was postponed from 20 May 2020
Buy ticket
1 February 2021 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Lyudmila Berlinskaya
Arthur Ansel (France)
Piano duo

Buy ticket
Buy ticket
10 February 2021 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Tchaikovsky Symphony Orchestra
Conductor – Konstantin Chudovsky

Buy ticket
11 February 2021 Thursday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Peter Laul, piano
Scriabin

Buy ticket
12 February 2021 Friday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Vocal Band Chanticleer (USA)

Buy ticket
Buy ticket
24 February 2021 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Thierry Escaich, organ (France)

Buy ticket
28 February 2021 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Ian Bostridge
Shubert. “Winterreise”
(“Winter Journey”)

Buy ticket
5 March 2021 Friday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

NFOR
Conductor – Vladimir Spivakov
Sergei Dogadin (violin)

Buy ticket
12 March 2021 Friday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Alexander Rudin, cello
Alexander Kobrin, piano
Beethoven

Buy ticket

Pages: Prev. 1 2 3 Next