Pages: Prev. 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

24 February 2021 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Thierry Escaich, organ (France)

Buy ticket
25 February 2021 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Europe Galante
Danielle de Niese, soprano

Buy ticket
Buy ticket
27 February 2021 Saturday 13.00 Small Hall
13.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Lecture-concert
Be-bop. Classics of bop
Petr Vostokov Bop-project

Buy ticket
27 February 2021 Saturday 18.00 Grand Hall
18.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Maxim Rysanov, viola
Boris Andrianov, cello

Buy ticket
28 February 2021 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Ian Bostridge
Shubert. “Winterreise”
(“Winter Journey”)

Buy ticket
1 March 2021 Monday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Eduard Artemyev 
“Nine Steps to Transfiguration”

The concert was postponed from 09 April 2020
Buy ticket
5 March 2021 Friday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

NFOR
Conductor – Vladimir Spivakov
Sergei Dogadin (violin)

Buy ticket
Buy ticket
6 March 2021 Saturday 18.00 Grand Hall
18.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Nikolai Lugansky, piano
Vadim Repin, violin

Buy ticket
8 March 2021 Monday 18.00 Grand Hall
18.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Julia Lezhneva (soprano)

Buy ticket
Buy ticket
12 March 2021 Friday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Alexander Rudin, cello
Alexander Kobrin, piano
Beethoven

Buy ticket
13 March 2021 Saturday 13.00 Small Hall
13.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Ballads of Robin Hood
with sand animation
Narrator: Mikhail Guldan

Buy ticket
Buy ticket
18 March 2021 Thursday 20.00 Grand Hall
20.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Shostakovich. Symphony № 11
Novosibirsk Academic Symphony Orchestra

Buy ticket
20 March 2021 Saturday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Pierre Hantaï, harpsichord
Bach

The concert was postponed from 29 April 2020 (19:00)
Buy ticket
23 March 2021 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Roman Minz, violin
Varvara Myagkova, piano

The concert was postponed from 23 September 2020
Buy ticket

Pages: Prev. 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next