Event



1 October 2020 Thursday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

“Aminta”, pastoral opera

Concert of 20 March 2020 is rescheduled. 

Music and Theatre College named after Galina Vishnevskaya
Buy ticket
3 October 2020 Saturday 16.00 Grand Hall
16.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Rossini
“La donna del lago”
(“The Lady of the Lake”)

Buy ticket
4 October 2020 Sunday 18.00 Grand Hall
18.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Lucas Debargue
Alexandre Castro-Balbi
David Castro-Balbi

Buy ticket
5 October 2020 Monday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Schnittke. Requiem

Buy ticket
7 October 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Dave Brubeck’s 100th Anniversary

Buy ticket
Buy ticket
12 October 2020 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Nikita Boriso-Glebsky, violin
Georgy Tchaidze, piano 

Buy ticket
14 October 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Aleksandr Filippenko.
Gogol. Schnittke. “The Dead Souls”. 
Last Chapters

Concert of 16 April 2020 is rescheduled.
Buy ticket
19 October 2020 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Anna Buturlina
Jazz Trio A LITTLE FASTER!

Buy ticket
20 October 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Leipzig String Quartet (Germany)

Buy ticket
22 October 2020 Thursday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

“Enchantment of Jazz.
Anatoly Kroll Presents…”

Buy ticket
23 October 2020 Friday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

“Russian Stars of World Jazz.
Anatoly Kroll Presents…”

Buy ticket
25 October 2020 Sunday 13.00 Small Hall
13.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Italian Music Hits of 16th-17th centuries

Buy ticket
Buy ticket
27 October 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Shilkloper – Volkov – Kondakov trio

Buy ticket
31 October 2020 Saturday 13.00 Small Hall
13.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

“Treasure Island”,
show with sand animation
Narrator Mikhail Guldan

Buy ticket
31 October 2020 Saturday 18.00 Grand Hall
18.00 Grand Hall

Anton Batagov
Selected Letters of Sergei Rachmaninoff

The concert is cancelled