Pages: Prev. 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 Next

8 November 2020 Sunday 14.00 Grand Hall
14.00 Grand Hall

Beethoven Marathon.
Ars Longa Festival

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
8 November 2020 Sunday 17.00 Grand Hall
17.00 Grand Hall

Beethoven Marathon.
Ars Longa Festival

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
8 November 2020 Sunday 20.00 Grand Hall
20.00 Grand Hall

Beethoven Marathon.
Ars Longa Festival

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
10 November 2020 Tuesday 20.00 Grand Hall
20.00 Grand Hall

Shostakovich. Symphony №6
Chelyabinsk Symphony Orchestra

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
12 November 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Tonhalle Orchester
Paavo Järvi

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
15 November 2020 Sunday 13.00 Small Hall
13.00 Small Hall

Hits of 16-17th centuries Dutch Music

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
17 November 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Magdalena Kožená, mezzo-soprano
La Cetra Ensemble

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
19 November 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Brahms. “A German Requiem”
(“Ein deutsches Requiem”)
Tyumen Philharmonic Orchestra

Anna Aglatova, soprano
Aleksey Isaev, baritone
Ticket sales temporarily suspended
22 November 2020 Sunday 18.00 Grand Hall
18.00 Grand Hall

Iestyn Davies, countertenor
Handel. Purcell. Vivaldi

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
23 November 2020 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Vienna Ensembles
Maria Krestinskaya, violin
Elizaveta Miller, hammerklavier
Pavel Serbin, cello

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
24 November 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

National Philharmonic of Russia
Ekaterina Mechetina, piano

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
The concert was postponed from 18 April 2020
25 November 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Sympho-spectacle
“War and Peace”

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
1 December 2020 Tuesday 20.00 Grand Hall
20.00 Grand Hall

Shostakovich. 5<sup>th</sup>
Symphony
Krasnoyarsk Academy Symphony Orchestra

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
3 December 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Alexey Arkhipovsky, balalaika

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
7 December 2020 Monday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Thomas Trotter, organ (UK)

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
9 December 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Kronos Quartet (USA)
Premiere of a new Vladimir Martynov’s oeuvre 

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
10 December 2020 Thursday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Yuliya Igonina, violin
Maxim Emelianychev, piano 

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
10 December 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Shlomo Mintz, violin
State Orchestra of Russia

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
18 December 2020 Friday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Big Christmas Concert

Ticket sales temporarily suspended

Pages: Prev. 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 Next