Event


Pages: 1 2 Next

1 April 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Olga Andryushchenko, piano
Guadalupe López-Íñiguez, cello

Buy ticket
3 April 2020 Friday 19.00
19.00
Buy ticket

Maxim Rubtsov and Dmitry Andreev

Maxim Rubtsov, flute
and Dmitry Andreev, guitar
Buy ticket
4 April 2020 Saturday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Diana Kinarskaya “Music Emergency”
Concert-lecture

Written by Diana Kinarskaya and Yulia Brook
Buy ticket
5 April 2020 Sunday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Domenico Nordio, violin (Italia)
Mikhail Lidsky, piano

Buy ticket
5 April 2020 Sunday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Festival “Bethoveen and Tchaikovsky”
Songs

Olga Kulchinskaya, soprano
Bogdan Volkov, tenor
Alexei Goribol, piano
Buy ticket
6 April 2020 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Gnessin Baroque Ensemble
17th century sonatas

Buy ticket
7 April 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Festival “Bethoveen and Tchaikovsky”. 
On Nature

The State Symphony Orchestra of Russia
Сonductor Vasily Petrenko
Alexander Ramm, cello
Buy ticket
8 April 2020 Wednesday Grand Hall
Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Rachmaninoff. Preludes

Buy ticket
9 April 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Eduard Artemyev 
“Nine Steps to Transfiguration”

Buy ticket
11 April 2020 Saturday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Adventures of Huckleberry Finn
Musical spectacle
with sand animation

MODERN GUITAR DUO: NOVIKOVA – SMIRNOV
Narrator – Svetlana Timofeeva-Letunovskaya,
Movie and theatre actress
Buy ticket
11 April 2020 Saturday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

“The Man Who Became Rainbow”.

Anton Batagov, orchestra and Choir “Gnessin Virtuosos”
Conductor – Mikhail Khokhlov

Buy ticket
12 April 2020 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Alexey Archipovskiy, balalaika

Buy ticket
13 April 2020 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

French World 
Saint-Saëns, Debussy, Poulenc

Buy ticket
14 April 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Musica Viva
Silver Classics

Alexander Rudin, cello
Julian Milkis, clarinet
Buy ticket
18 April 2020 Saturday 14.00 Small Hall
14.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

“I am Composer!”, series of concerts
Kuzma Bodrov

Buy ticket
18 April 2020 Saturday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

National Philharmonic of Russia. Ekaterina Mechetina, piano

Conductor – Mihhail Gerts (Estonia)
Buy ticket
19 April 2020 Sunday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Concert and commentary
Flute of the 19th Century

Buy ticket
19 April 2020 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Special programme  
“Anatoly Kroll – 77”

Buy ticket
21 April 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Youth Chamber Choir

Buy ticket

Pages: 1 2 Next