Pages: 1 2 Next

5 September 2020 Saturday 18.00 Grand Hall
18.00 Grand Hall

The Opening of Season
Freiburger Barockorchester
Conductor René Jacobs

Date of concert changed to 4 September 2021 >>
6 September 2020 Sunday 12.00 Small Hall
12.00 Small Hall

René Jacobs, vocal clinic

The master class has been rescheduled.
The date will be announced later
8 September 2020 Tuesday 20.00 Grand Hall
20.00 Grand Hall

Shostakovich. Symphonies №№ 1 & 2
Persimfans
INTRADA vocal ensemble

Date of concert changed to 4 November 2021 >>
10 September 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

“Virtuosi Moskvy”
Orchestra Conductor – Andrey Boreyko

The concert is cancelled
12 September 2020 Saturday 13.00 Small Hall
13.00 Small Hall

Hits of 16-17th centuries English Music

The concert is cancelled
12 September 2020 Saturday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Lada Labzina, organ

Date of concert changed to 22 October 2020 >>
13 September 2020 Sunday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

“Viola is my life”

The concert is cancelled
15 September 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Vardan Mamikonian and Yury Martynov

The concert is cancelled
19 September 2020 Saturday 14.00 Small Hall
14.00 Small Hall

“I am Composer!”, series of concerts  
Nastasya Khrushcheva

Date of concert changed to 31 October 2020 >>
19 September 2020 Saturday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Tallis Scholars (UK)
“High Renaissance”

Date of concert changed to 14 September 2021 >>
20 September 2020 Sunday 20.00 Grand Hall
20.00 Grand Hall

Shostakovich. Symphony №8
Tchaikovsky Symphony Orchestra
Conductor – Vladimir Fedoseyev

Date of concert changed to 20 September 2021 >>
21 September 2020 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Daniil Kramer, piano
Igor Fedorov, clarinet
Makar Novikov, double bass

Date of concert changed to 7 February 2021 >>
22 September 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

#GUITARMAGFEST 2.0.
Stars of classical guitar

Date of concert changed to 24 May 2021 >>
23 September 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Roman Minz, violin
Varvara Myagkova, piano

Date of concert changed to 23 March 2020 >>
24 September 2020 Thursday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

“The Four Seasons”

Darya Moroz, narrator
Ivan Rudin, piano

The concert is cancelled

24 September 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

“Aurora” children choir

Date of concert changed to 5 February 2021 >>
25 September 2020 Friday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Alexey Archipovskiy, balalaika

Date of concert changed to 2 October 2020 >>
26 September 2020 Saturday 14.00 Grand Hall
14.00 Grand Hall

Concert/cinema “Disney” 
“The Lion King”

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
The concert was postponed from 29 March 2020

26 September 2020 Saturday 18.00 Grand Hall
18.00 Grand Hall

Concert/cinema “Disney” 
“The Lion King”

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
The concert was postponed from 29 March 2020


Pages: 1 2 Next