Event


Pages: Prev. 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 Next

6 April 2020 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Gnessin Baroque Ensemble
17th century sonatas

Buy ticket
8 April 2020 Wednesday Grand Hall
Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Rachmaninoff. Preludes

Buy ticket
11 April 2020 Saturday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

“The Man Who Became Rainbow”.

Anton Batagov, orchestra and Choir “Gnessin Virtuosos”
Conductor – Mikhail Khokhlov

Buy ticket
12 April 2020 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Alexey Archipovskiy, balalaika

Buy ticket
18 April 2020 Saturday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

National Philharmonic of Russia. Ekaterina Mechetina, piano

Conductor – Mihhail Gerts (Estonia)
Buy ticket
22 April 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Franco Fagioli, counter tenor

Il Pomo d'Oro (Italy)
Buy ticket
26 April 2020 Sunday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Imaginary Folklore, lecture-concert

Andrey Razin’s The Second Approach Trio
Narrator – Mikhail Mitropolsky
Ethnic Jazz Experiments or Search for Exotic Languages
Buy ticket
26 April 2020 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

“Seven Deadly Sins”

Cappella Mediterrannea
Conductor – Leonardo García Alarcón

Buy ticket
27 April 2020 Monday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Pratum Integrum. 
Conductor Maxim Emelyanychev

Reconstruction of a concert with premiere
Beethoven Symphony No. 3, "Heroic Symphony"
Buy ticket
17 May 2020 Sunday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

“Treasure Island” with sand animation
Narrator – Michail Guldan

Buy ticket
Buy ticket
21 May 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Czech Philharmonic Orchestra

Buy ticket
22 May 2020 Friday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Czech Philharmonic Orchestra

Buy ticket
28 May 2020 Thursday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Denis Kalinskyi & RockoCo band

Buy ticket
31 May 2020 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Collage “Beethoven and Tchaikovsky”

Persymphans
First symphonic ensemble without conductor
Buy ticket
18 June 2020 Thursday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Musica Viva. Concerto grosso

Conductor – Philipp Chizhevsky
Buy ticket

Pages: Prev. 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 Next