Archived Events

Orchestra MusicAeterna
Running time:
90 minutes, no break
a:2:{s:4:"TEXT";s:764:"<p> </p> <div> <b>Bach </b><br> Concerto no.3 in D major (BWV 1054) – Adagio<br>   <br> <b>Mozart </b> <br> Concerto no.20 in D minor – Romance<br> <br> <b>Grieg</b><br> Concerto in A minor – Adagio<br>   <br> <b>Beethoven</b><br> Concerto no.4 in G major – Andante con moto <br> <br> <b>Haydn</b> <br> Concerto in G major – Un poco adagio (with the cadence by Anton Batagov)<br> <br> <b>Mozart </b><br> Concerto no.23 in A major – Adagio<br>   <br> <b>Ravel </b><br> Concerto in G major – Adagio assai<br> <br> <b>Rachmaninov</b> <br> Concerto no.4 in G minor – Largo<br> <br> <b>Bach </b> <br> Concerto no.7 in G minor (BWV 1058) – Andante </div> <p> </p> ";s:4:"TYPE";s:4:"HTML";}

The program is subject to change

8 December 2018 Saturday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Orchestra MusicAeterna

“Slow Music. Grand Piano and Orchestra”
Conductor: Teodor Currentzis
Soloist: Anton Batagov, piano