Archived Events

5 December 2019 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Nikolai Lugansky, piano

1 December 2019 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Vienna Chamber Orchestra

Conductor – Daniel Cohen (Israel)
30 November 2019 Saturday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Kabeção

28 November 2019 Thursday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

From Belle Époque to Our Days

Victoria Shereshevskaya, mezzo-soprano
Alexandra Soumm, violin
Rémi Geniet, piano

27 November 2019 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Ensemble Mini (Germany)

First time in Russia
26 November 2019 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Bach. Messe in h-moll

Vox Luminis (Belgium)
25 November 2019 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Csalog. Ivousheikova. Koreneva

24 November 2019 Sunday 12.00 Small Hall
12.00 Small Hall

“A Tale of the Golden Cockerel” with sand animation

To mark 220th anniversary of Alexander Pushkin
Sand show – Liliya Chistina
Narrator –Alexey Zhirov
Music – “Melodion” string quartet 
23 November 2019 Saturday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Orchestra and choir of the Bolshoi. Cinema and concert “Ivan the Terrible”

Movie “Ivan the Terrible” 
by Sergey Eisenstein (1945) 
with soundtrack of Sergei Prokofiev
23 November 2019 Saturday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall

Efrem Podgaits “I am Composer”, series of concerts

Orchestra of the Kolobov Novaya Opera Theatre of Moscow
Conductor – Andrey Lebedev

21 November 2019 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Joseph Calleja, tenor (Malta)

The Malta Philharmonic Orchestra
Conductor – Konstantin Orbelyan
19 November 2019 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Russaxquartet. Quintet of Four. Subtilu-Z

18 November 2019 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Sonata Night. Rustam Komachkov, cello Konstantin Emelyanov, piano

17 November 2019 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Igor Butman’s Moscow Jazz Orchestra

17 November 2019 Sunday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall

Rachmaninov Trio. Sergio Delmastro, clarinet (Italy)

Victor Yampolsky, piano
Natalia Savinova, cello / mezzo-soprano
16 November 2019 Saturday 14.00 Grand Hall
14.00 Grand Hall

Rachmaninov Marathon Concerts № 1 & 2 For piano and orchestra

The closing of the 19th ArsLonga Festival
15 November 2019 Friday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Novosibirsk Philharmonic Orchestra

Conductor – Thomas Sanderling
14 November 2019 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Sympho-spectacle “Master and Margaret”

Musical based on the Mikhail Bulgakov’s novel
Darya Moroz, Igor Mirkurbanov

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next