Archived Events

10 December 2019 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

“Another Vespri”

I Fagiolini (UK)
Conductor – Robert Hollingworth
9 December 2019 Monday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Mozart and Salieri

Nadine Koutcher, soprano
Olga Pashchenko, fortepiano
Pratum Integrum
Conductor – Stefano Montanari
8 December 2019 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Krasnoyarsk Academic Symphony Orchestra. Dmitry Masleev, piano

Conductor – Vladimir Lande
8 December 2019 Sunday 16.00 Small Hall
16.00 Small Hall

“Hans Christian Andersen Tales. Magic in Zaryadye”

New Year show for children and adults
8 December 2019 Sunday 13.30 Small Hall
13.30 Small Hall

“Hans Christian Andersen Tales. Magic in Zaryadye”

New Year show for children and adults
8 December 2019 Sunday 11.00 Small Hall
11.00 Small Hall

“Hans Christian Andersen Tales. Magic in Zaryadye”

New Year show for children and adults
7 December 2019 Saturday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

I FEAR NO MORE

Anton Batagov and Gnessin Virtuosos orchestra
5 December 2019 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Nikolai Lugansky, piano

1 December 2019 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Vienna Chamber Orchestra

Conductor – Daniel Cohen (Israel)
30 November 2019 Saturday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Kabeção

28 November 2019 Thursday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

From Belle Époque to Our Days

Victoria Shereshevskaya, mezzo-soprano
Alexandra Soumm, violin
Rémi Geniet, piano

27 November 2019 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Ensemble Mini (Germany)

First time in Russia
26 November 2019 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Bach. Messe in h-moll

Vox Luminis (Belgium)
25 November 2019 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Csalog. Ivousheikova. Koreneva

24 November 2019 Sunday 12.00 Small Hall
12.00 Small Hall

“A Tale of the Golden Cockerel” with sand animation

To mark 220th anniversary of Alexander Pushkin
Sand show – Liliya Chistina
Narrator –Alexey Zhirov
Music – “Melodion” string quartet 
23 November 2019 Saturday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Orchestra and choir of the Bolshoi. Cinema and concert “Ivan the Terrible”

Movie “Ivan the Terrible” 
by Sergey Eisenstein (1945) 
with soundtrack of Sergei Prokofiev
23 November 2019 Saturday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall

Efrem Podgaits “I am Composer”, series of concerts

Orchestra of the Kolobov Novaya Opera Theatre of Moscow
Conductor – Andrey Lebedev

21 November 2019 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Joseph Calleja, tenor (Malta)

The Malta Philharmonic Orchestra
Conductor – Konstantin Orbelyan

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next