Archived Events

Running time:
2 parts, 60 minutes each
a:2:{s:4:"TEXT";s:174:" Mozart<br> <br> Symphony №1 in Es-dur, K. 16<br> <br> Concerto №20 in D minor for piano and orchestra, К. 466<br> <br> Symphony No. 38 in D major, Prague, K. 504";s:4:"TYPE";s:4:"HTML";}

The program is subject to change

30 November 2018 Friday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Chamber orchestra IL Pomo d'Oro (Italy)

Conductor Maxim Emelyanychev