Archived Events

The Russian National Orchestra
Running time:
2 parts by 60 minutes
a:2:{s:4:"TEXT";s:109:"Prokofiev<br> Symphony-Concerto for cello and orchestra in E minor, Op. 125<br> Symphony No. 4 in C major";s:4:"TYPE";s:4:"HTML";}

The program is subject to change

4 December 2018 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

The Russian National Orchestra

Artistic director and conductor - Mikhail Pletnev
Soloist: Andrey Ionita, cello (Romania)