Archived Events

21 November 2019 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Joseph Calleja, tenor (Malta)

The Malta Philharmonic Orchestra
Conductor – Konstantin Orbelyan
19 November 2019 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Russaxquartet. Quintet of Four. Subtilu-Z

18 November 2019 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Sonata Night. Rustam Komachkov, cello Konstantin Emelyanov, piano

17 November 2019 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Igor Butman’s Moscow Jazz Orchestra

17 November 2019 Sunday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall

Rachmaninov Trio. Sergio Delmastro, clarinet (Italy)

Victor Yampolsky, piano
Natalia Savinova, cello / mezzo-soprano
16 November 2019 Saturday 14.00 Grand Hall
14.00 Grand Hall

Rachmaninov Marathon Concerts № 1 & 2 For piano and orchestra

The closing of the 19th ArsLonga Festival
15 November 2019 Friday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Novosibirsk Philharmonic Orchestra

Conductor – Thomas Sanderling
14 November 2019 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Sympho-spectacle “Master and Margaret”

Musical based on the Mikhail Bulgakov’s novel
Darya Moroz, Igor Mirkurbanov
13 November 2019 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Händel. “The Triumph of Time and Disillusion”

La Voce Strumentale
Conductor – Dmitry Sinkovsky
11 November 2019 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Luka Pianka, archlute Vittorio Ghielmi, viola da gamba

10 November 2019 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Festival Vivacello opening

Russian Philharmonic Orchestra
Conductors: Dmitry Filatov and Krzysztof Penderecki
9 November 2019 Saturday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall

Lecture-concert. Age of Jazz. “The Roaring Twenties”

Moscow Ragtime Band
Narrator – Mikhail Mitropolsky

9 November 2019 Saturday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Piano duo. Boris Berezovsky and Alexander Ghindin

4 November 2019 Monday 20.00 Grand Hall
20.00 Grand Hall

Mariinsky Symphony orchestra Denis Matsuev, piano

Conductor – Valery Gergiev
4 November 2019 Monday 16.00 Grand Hall
16.00 Grand Hall

Mariinsky Symphony orchestra Denis Matsuev, piano

Conductor – Valery Gergiev
3 November 2019 Sunday 20.00 Grand Hall
20.00 Grand Hall

Tchaikovsky. “Iolanta” Mariinsky Symphony orchestra

Conductor – Valery Gergiev
3 November 2019 Sunday 15.00 Grand Hall
15.00 Grand Hall

Mariinsky Symphony orchestra Sergei Dogadin, violin

Conductor – Valery Gergiev
2 November 2019 Saturday 20.00 Grand Hall
20.00 Grand Hall

Mariinsky Symphony orchestra Ravil Islyamov, violin Mao Fujita, piano

Conductor – Valery Gergiev
2 November 2019 Saturday 16.00 Grand Hall
16.00 Grand Hall

Mariinsky Stradivarius Ensemble

Conductor – Valery Gergiev

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next