Archived Events

24 June 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Jubilee of Svetlana Kryuchkova

Date of concert changed to 31 October 2020
20 June 2020 Saturday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Budapest Festival Orchestra

The concert is cancelled
19 June 2020 Friday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Händel “Acis and Galatea”

The concert is cancelled
18 June 2020 Thursday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Musica Viva. Concerto grosso

Date of concert changed to 18 June 2020
17 June 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Multimedia concert of classical music Skola crew

Date of concert changed to 17 June 2021
13 June 2020 Saturday 14.00 Small Hall
14.00 Small Hall

“I am Composer!”, series of concerts Kuzma Bodrov

Date of concert changed to 10 October 2020
11 June 2020 Thursday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Beethoven. Brahms. Tchaikovsky Venice Remembered

The concert is cancelled
7 June 2020 Sunday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall

Persimfans “Bethoveen and Tchaikovsky” the collage: lecture-concert

The concert is cancelled
6 June 2020 Saturday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Kristóf Baráti, violin Ivan Rudin, piano MGSO

Date of concert changed to 16 May 2021
5 June 2020 Friday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Mahler. On the Edge of Eternity Shipulina, Koshevoy, Durseneva

Date of concert changed to 18 January 2021
4 June 2020 Thursday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Opera “THE MATHEMATICIAN”

Date of concert changed to 07 October 2020
2 June 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Luca Pisaroni, bass-baritone and “I Virtuosi del Teatro alla Scala” (Italy)

Date of concert changed to 31 May 2021
31 May 2020 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Collage “Beethoven and Tchaikovsky”

The concert is cancelled
30 May 2020 Saturday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall

Rachmaninov Trio The Bolshoi Theatre Wind Quintet Beethoven

The concert is cancelled
28 May 2020 Thursday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Denis Kalinskyi & RockoCo band

The concert is cancelled
27 May 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

NFOR. Rakhlin. Chubachin. Geniet

The concert is cancelled

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next