Archived Events

30 May 2020 Saturday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall

Rachmaninov Trio The Bolshoi Theatre Wind Quintet Beethoven

The concert is cancelled
28 May 2020 Thursday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Denis Kalinskyi & RockoCo band

The concert is cancelled
27 May 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

NFOR. Rakhlin. Chubachin. Geniet

The concert is cancelled
26 May 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

#GUITARMAGFEST 2.0. Stars of classical guitar

Date of concert changed to 25 May 2021
25 May 2020 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

#GUITARMAGFEST 2.0. Stars of classical guitar

Date of concert changed to 22 September 2020
24 May 2020 Sunday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall

Concert and commentary Children music for two pianos

The concert is cancelled
23 May 2020 Saturday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Purcell. Dido and Aeneas Opera in a concert version

The concert is cancelled
22 May 2020 Friday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Czech Philharmonic Orchestra

The concert is cancelled
21 May 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Czech Philharmonic Orchestra

The concert is cancelled
20 May 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Albina Shagimuratova and Ivari Ilja

Date of concert changed to 17 January 2021
19 May 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Ensemble of MosArt soloists. Soloist and conductor – Sergey Slovachevsky

The concert is cancelled
17 May 2020 Sunday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall

“Treasure Island” with sand animation

The concert is cancelled
16 May 2020 Saturday 14.00 Small Hall
14.00 Small Hall

“I am Composer!”, series of concerts Nastasya Khrushcheva

The concert was postponed from 21 March 2020
15 May 2020 Friday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

“Aurora” children choir

Date of concert changed to 24 September 2020
15 May 2020 Friday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Iosif Purits, bayan

The concert is cancelled
14 May 2020 Thursday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Musica Viva Polina Shamaeva and Aapo Häkkinen

Date of concert changed to 20 April 2021
13 May 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Kreutzer Sonata Tasmin Little, violin, and Andrey Gugnin, piano

The concert is cancelled
13 May 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Gunnar Idenstam, organ (Sweden)

The concert is cancelled
12 May 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Beethoven and Hindemith Concert with explanations Irina Sopova, viola/Viola d'amore

The concert is cancelled
10 May 2020 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Kirill Molchanov “The Dawns Here Are Quiet” Concert rendition of the opera

Date of concert changed to 08 May 2021

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next