Event


14 September 2019 Saturday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

“Viola is my Life” Festival

Buy ticket
17 September 2019 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

“Psalms and Epigraphs”, featuring Ingeborga Dapkunaite

World premiere
Music by Sergey Akhunov, lyrics by Sergey Zavyalov
Buy ticket
2 October 2019 Wednesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

After Britten
Musica Viva
Conductor – Alexander Walker

Chamber Choir of Gnessin College
Art director and conductor – Pyotr Savinkov
Buy ticket
20 October 2019 Sunday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

“New Classics”. Musica Viva. Conductor – Philipp Chizhevsky

Music of contemporary Russian composers:
Anton Batagov, Alexander Manotskov, etc.
Pieces of the winners of “New Classics” competition
Buy ticket
22 October 2019 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Concert to commemorate the 100th anniversary of Weinberg

Alexander Gindin, piano
Nikita Boriso-Glebsky, violin
Ilya Norstein, violin
Irina Sopova, viola
Boris Andrianov, cello
Buy ticket
27 October 2019 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Alexey Arkhipovsky, balalaika

Buy ticket
7 December 2019 Saturday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

I FEAR NO MORE

Anton Batagov and Gnessin Virtuosos orchestra
Buy ticket
19 December 2019 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Sinfonia Varsovia (Poland). Yulianna Avdeeva, piano

Gabriel Chmura Conductor
Buy ticket
21 January 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Armenian State Symphony Orchestra

Conductor – Sergey Smbatyan
Maxim Vengerov, violin
Buy ticket
2 February 2020 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Tchaikovsky Symphony Orchestra. Javier Bonet, French horn

Oscar Navarro – conductor
Buy ticket
16 February 2020 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Anton Batagov’s vocal cycle “16+” featuring Nadine Koutcher

Buy ticket
11 April 2020 Saturday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

“The Man Who Became Rainbow”.

Anton Batagov, orchestra and Choir “Gnessin Virtuosos”
Conductor – Mikhail Khokhlov

Buy ticket
18 June 2020 Thursday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Musica Viva. Concerto grosso

Conductor – Philipp Chizhevsky
Buy ticket