“The Four Seasons”
Running time:
2 parts by 45 minutes

The programme is subject to change

17 March 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

“The Four Seasons”

Darya Moroz, narrator
Ivan Rudin, piano

A modern rendition of the famous Tchaikovsky piano cycle is performed by duo of Ivan Rudin and Darya Moroz.

The popular actress Darya Moroz reads poems that inspired Tchaikovsky to create his masterpiece – those written by Pushkin and Vasily Zhukovsky, with the addition of poetry and prose by Boris Pasternak, Mikhail Zoshchenko, Afanasy Fet.