Running time:
1 part by 45 minutes; 2 part by 35 minutes


I Part

Kassia of Constantinople (11th century)
Three Chants

Piano Quartet in A Minor

“Wo der goldregen steht”
“Aus Dem Schmerz sein Recht”, op. 2 №1

Sonata for viola and piano in F Major, op.11 №4

II Part

String Quartet in G Minor, op. 27

The programme is subject to change
17 June 2021 Thursday 19.00 Chamber hall
19.00 Chamber hall

Multimedia concert
of classical music
Skola crew

The concert was postponed from 17 June 2020
Tickets for 17 June 2020 are valid.

Shkola / Škola crew, a concert of a collaborative project of classical musicians and contemporary artists.

Škola crew is a group of musicians and contemporary artists, founded in December 2015. Now, Shkola / Škola crew presents collaborative concerts of classical music with videoart. Each concert is a blend of multimedia technologies and music, thus making the genre of Škola’s concerts unparalleled not in Russia alone, but in Europe, too. The videoart should “retell” music piece in its own visual language to make music more accessible for listeners. In pursue of this effect, the musicians and the artists together discuss and deconstruct each piece to finally create a subtle context which works like a new art form.