Lucas Debargue, piano (France)
Running time:
2 parts by 60 minutes


Piano quartet no.1 in С minor, Op.15

Quatuor symphonique

The programme is subject to change

20 December 2018 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Lucas Debargue, piano (France)

Eva Zavaro, violin
Adrien Boisseau, viola
Alexandre Castro-Balbi, cello

Lucas Debargue became Russia’s darling after he had won IV prize at the International Tchaikovsky Competition in Moscow. And though he plays sold out concerts, a rare fan is aware that Lucas also writes music. But this night the pianist offers his audience the “Quatuor symphonique” one of his large-form compositions, which is also the longest one.

Three French musician friends of Lucas, graduates of National Paris Conservatory, will join him on stage this night.