Alexander Gadzhiev, piano (Italy)
Running time:
2 parts by 60 minutes


Shimanovsky Two Pieces from the “Metopes” serie, op.29 Chopin Twelve Etudes, Op.25 Bach-Busoni Toccata, Adagio and Fugue in C Major (BWV 564) Prokofiev Sonata No. 6 in A Major, Op.82

The programme is subject to change

3 December 2018 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Alexander Gadzhiev, piano (Italy)