21 May 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Czech Philharmonic Orchestra

The concert is cancelled
22 May 2020 Friday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Czech Philharmonic Orchestra

The concert is cancelled
27 May 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

NFOR. Rakhlin. Chubachin. Geniet

The concert is cancelled
30 May 2020 Saturday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall

Rachmaninov Trio
The Bolshoi Theatre Wind Quintet
Beethoven

The concert is cancelled
31 May 2020 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Collage “Beethoven and Tchaikovsky”

The concert is cancelled
11 June 2020 Thursday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Beethoven. Brahms. Tchaikovsky
Venice Remembered

The concert is cancelled
Buy ticket
20 June 2020 Saturday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Budapest Festival Orchestra

The concert is cancelled
25 June 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

State Symphony orchestra 
“Novaya Rossiya”
Conductor – Anton Shaburov
Kramer. Dzudze. Chirkov

The concert is cancelled
Buy ticket
5 September 2020 Saturday 18.00 Grand Hall
18.00 Grand Hall

The Opening of Season
Freiburger Barockorchester
Conductor René Jacobs

Date of concert changed to 4 September 2021 >>
10 September 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

“Virtuosi Moskvy”
Orchestra Conductor – Andrey Boreyko

The concert is cancelled
12 September 2020 Saturday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

Lada Labzina, organ

Date of concert changed to 22 October 2020 >>
15 September 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Vardan Mamikonian and Yury Martynov

The concert is cancelled
23 September 2020 Wednesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

Roman Minz, violin
Varvara Myagkova, piano

Date of concert changed to 23 March 2020 >>
24 September 2020 Thursday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall

“The Four Seasons”

Darya Moroz, narrator
Ivan Rudin, piano

The concert is cancelled

3 October 2020 Saturday 16.00 Grand Hall
16.00 Grand Hall

Rossini
“La donna del lago”
(“The Lady of the Lake”)

Date of concert changed to 7 November 2021 >>
4 October 2020 Sunday 18.00 Grand Hall
18.00 Grand Hall

Lucas Debargue
Alexandre Castro-Balbi
David Castro-Balbi

Ticket sales temporarily suspended
6 October 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

B. Berezovskiy and A. Gindin, piano

Buy ticket

Pages: Prev. 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next