12 February 2019 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

The Borodin Quartet

Ruben Aharonian, 1st violin
Sergey Lomovsky, 2nd violin
Igor Naidin, viola
Vladimir Balshin, cello
Buy ticket
17 February 2019 Sunday 12.00 Small Hall
12.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

“Kashchey the Immortal”, concert rendition of the opera

State Symphony Capella of Russia under the direction
of Valeri Polyansky
Conductor Dmitry Kryukov
Buy ticket
18 February 2019 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Ludmila Berlinskaya and Arthur Ancelle. Piano duo

Buy ticket
20 February 2019 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Ramón Vargas, tenor (Mexico)

Piano accompaniment – Mzia Bakhturidze
Buy ticket
25 February 2019 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Tomasz Ritter, fortepiano (Poland)

Buy ticket
26 February 2019 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall

“Dmitry Korchak and Friends”, featuring world opera stars

Dmitry Korchak, tenor; Lyubov Petrova, soprano; Veronika Dzhioeva, soprano
Andrey Danilov, tenor; Alexey Tatarintsev, tenor; Sergey Romanovsky, tenor
Vasily Ladyuk, baritone
2 March 2019 Saturday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Mozart. Bolshoi Theater Wind Quintet

Buy ticket
9 March 2019 Saturday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
sold out

Julia Lezhneva, soprano

La Voce Strumentale
Soloist and conductor – Dmitry Sinkovsky
11 March 2019 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

New Russian Quartet

Soloist – Artyom Dervoed, guitar
Buy ticket
13 March 2019 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Behzod Abduraimov, piano

Buy ticket
20 March 2019 Wednesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Beethoven

Chamber orchestra Musica viva
led by Alexander Rudin
Buy ticket
23 March 2019 Saturday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

“Only Love”. Romances of the Silver Age

Yana Ivanilova, soprano
Ekaterina Dershavina, piano
Buy ticket
23 March 2019 Saturday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Vienna Radio Symphony Orchestra

Conductor – Andrey Boreyko
David Fray, piano
Buy ticket
25 March 2019 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

The Bolshoi Theatre’s Ensemble of violinists

Buy ticket
26 March 2019 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Viktoria Mullova, violin (UK)

Alasdair Beatson, Hammerclavier (Scotland)
Buy ticket
16 April 2019 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Xavier de Maistre, harp (France). Yuri Bashmet, viola

Chamber ensemble “Moscow Soloists”
Buy ticket
19 April 2019 Friday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Music of English Kings. Vocal band “Intrada”

Conductor – Peter Phillips
Buy ticket
7 May 2019 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Hammerclavier Concert. Alexey Lubimov, Elizaveta Miller

Buy ticket
13 May 2019 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Polina Shamaeva, mezzo-soprano

Winner of the Big Opera TV Competition (2017)
Piano – Maria Oselkova

Buy ticket

Pages: Prev. 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next