Event


23 December 2018 Sunday 12.00 Grand Hall
12.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

«The Little Prince». Musical tale

Read by People’s Artist of Russia Sergey Bezrukov

Buy ticket
25 January 2019 Friday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

The closing of “Yanvarskiye Vechera”
(“Nights of January”) Festival

Buy ticket
26 January 2019 Saturday 15.00
15.00
Buy ticket

Festival “January evenings”

Laureates of different years
of the International television competition “The Nutcracker”
Buy ticket
9 February 2019 Saturday 12.00 Small Hall
12.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Concert of Vladimir Spivakov’s International Charity Fund

Buy ticket
16 February 2019 Saturday 12.00 Small Hall
12.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

“Romeo and Juliet”

Buy ticket
10 March 2019 Sunday 12.00 Small Hall
12.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Solo performance “The Adventures of Dennis”

Narrator Mariya Golubkina

Buy ticket
Buy ticket
13 April 2019 Saturday 12.00 Small Hall
12.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Shakespeare’s Imaginary Theatre. A&A cembalo duo, M.Guldan, sand animation

Harpsichord duo – Anna Kiskachi and Anastasia Antonova
Vocal, narration – Mikhail Guldan
Colour sand animation artist – Anna Ivanova
Buy ticket
20 April 2019 Saturday 12.00 Small Hall
12.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Costume concert for children “Baroque Battle”

Baroque consort Tempo Restauro
Music director and conductor – Maria Maksimchuk
Buy ticket
21 April 2019 Sunday 12.00 Small Hall
12.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Youth male choir Cantus

Buy ticket
27 April 2019 Saturday 12.00 Small Hall
12.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

The Adventures of Tom Sawyer. Music spectacle with sand animation

Buy ticket
1 May 2019 Wednesday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

“Avrora” Children's Choir

Buy ticket
5 May 2019 Sunday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Lecture-concert. Inside of music instruments

Speaker – Ekaterina Klyuchnikova, music journalist
Students of the Gnessin State Musical College
Buy ticket
1 June 2019 Saturday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Symphonic fairy tale “Alice in Wonderland” with Valery Garkalin

Moscow State Symphony Orchestra for Children and Youth
Conductor – Arseniy Tkachenko 
Buy ticket
Buy ticket
27 October 2019 Sunday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

The Scarlet Flower 
Musical Fairy Tale

The Moscow State Symphony Orchestra for Children and Youth
Narrator – Daniil Spivakovsky
Buy ticket
Buy ticket
22 December 2019 Sunday 13.00 Grand Hall
13.00 Grand Hall
sold out

“The Little Prince”. 
Musical fairy tale

Narrator – Sergey Bezrukov (National Artist of Russia)
18 January 2020 Saturday 13.00 Grand Hall
13.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Children Choir School “Vesna”

Buy ticket
Buy ticket

Pages: 1 2 Next