Event


13 February 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Big Concert for Chinese New Year

Buy ticket
14 February 2020 Friday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Rolando Villazón, tenor (Mexico) and Xavier de Maistre, harp (France)

Buy ticket
16 February 2020 Sunday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Musical fairy tale “Little Muck”

Moscow State Symphony Orchestra
Conductor – Azim Karimov
Pavel Stukalov – narrator
Buy ticket
16 February 2020 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Anton Batagov’s vocal cycle “16+” featuring Nadine Koutcher

Buy ticket
18 February 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Holy Trinity Cathedral of Tbilisi (Georgia)

Buy ticket
23 February 2020 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

“Tempests, Storms, and Sea Festivities”

Le Concert des Nations
Art director – Jordi Savall
Buy ticket
24 February 2020 Monday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

“For the End of Time” on two harpsichords
А&А duo

Buy ticket
25 February 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Vadym Kholodenko, piano, and Kirill Soldatov, horn/flugelhorn

Schumann, Brahms, Martinů, Hindemith
Buy ticket
28 February 2020 Friday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Festival of Beethoven and Tchaikovsky music. Borodin Quartet

Buy ticket
1 March 2020 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Le Poeme Harmonique (France)

Conductor – Vincent Dumestre (France)

Buy ticket
5 March 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

NFOR with Alla Demidova
Conductor – Vinzenz Praxmarer

Art director and chief conductor Vladimir Spivakov
Anastasiya Belukova, soprano
Alla Demidova, narrator
Buy ticket
12 March 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

The Omsk Academic Symphony Orchestra

Music director and chief conductor – Dmitry Vasiliev
Denis Shapovalov, cello
Buy ticket
15 March 2020 Sunday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Giovanni Antonini and II Giardino Armonico

Buy ticket
17 March 2020 Tuesday 19.00 Small Hall
19.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

“The Four Seasons”

Darya Moroz, narrator
Ivan Rudin, piano

Buy ticket
19 March 2020 Thursday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Konstantin Khabensky, Yuri Bashmet. “Parallel Worlds. Russian”

Buy ticket
22 March 2020 Sunday 15.00 Small Hall
15.00 Small Hall
Buy ticket

Lecture-concert.
“Cool Jazz. Bridges Between Centuries”.
Lev Kushnir’s Quartet

Narrator – Mikhail Mitropolsky
Buy ticket
23 March 2020 Monday 19.00 Grand Hall
19.00 Grand Hall
Buy ticket

Russian National Orchestra.
Conductor – Andrey Boreyko

Buy ticket

Pages: Prev. 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 Next